Wichtige Telefonnummern und E-Mail-Adressen

Vorsitzender

Johann Georg Schröder

Tel. 06192 42260, Fax 402668

vorsitz@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Christian Seitz

Tel. 06192 2002243 (p), 4004-20 (d)

stellv.vorsitz@kulturforum-kriftel.de


Dr. Frank Fichert

Tel. 06192 9799707

stellv.vorsitz@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Geschäftsführerin

Gerlinde Sittig

Tel. 06192 42554

geschaeftsfuehrung@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Kassenwart

Paul Dünte

Tel. 06192 41586

kassenwart@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Mitgliederbetreuung

Gernot Camus

Tel. 06192 9224458

mitglieder@kulturforum-kriftel.de


Die Bereichsleiter/innen von A bis Z

Erdbeerkomödsche

Monika Gürtel

Tel.: 069/357273

erdbeerkomoedsche@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Erwachsenenkurse

Marion Hein, Tel. 0157 37618667

erwkurse@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Familienkultour

Team Familienkultour

familienkultour@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Gemeindebücherei/Lesebühne

Ursel-Renate Hadiprono (Leitung),

Tel. 06192 45237

buecherei@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Hanna Dunkel (Lesungen),

Tel. 06192 43758

Grafische Gestaltung/Programmheft

Daniel Winkler, Tel. 06192 2031654

gestaltung@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Informationsfahrten

Paul Dünte, Tel. 06192 41586

infofahrten@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Kinderkurse

Monika Loreth

Tel. 06192 41586

kikurse@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Kindertheater

Christine van Wickeren

Tel. 06192 911420

kindertheater@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Kunstausstellungen

Tanja Seitz

Tel. 06192 2002243

kunst@kulturforum-kriftel.de

MyZiegelei

Axel Lorth, Tel. 06192 41101

myziegelei@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Museumsbesuche

Wendy E. Schröder, Tel. 06192 42260

museum@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Musikforum Kriftel

Dietmar Vollmert

Tel. 06192 45977

musikforum@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Musikschule Kriftel

N.N., Tel. 06192 910026

musikschule@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Seniorenveranstaltungen

Gerlinde Sittig,

Tel. 06192 42554

Spielnachmittage

Heide Lüpke, Tel. 06192 46270

Tanz- und Gymnastikkurse

Ingrid Schwarz, Tel. 06192 911440

gymkurse@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Tanztee

Paul Dünte, Tel. 06192 41586

tanztee@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Theaterfahrten

Elisabeth Romacker, Tel. 06196 951701

theater@kulturforum-kriftel.de

Vorträge

Erika Mitsch, Tel. 06192 910456

Anne Richter, Tel. 06192 44361

vortraege@kulturforum-kriftel.de